Metro Atlanta Branch

2017 Metro Atlanta Branch Officers

Lawrence Jeter                         President                     LJeter@AtlantaGa.Gov            404 569-1370

Michael Frierson                      Vice President           404 569 2474

Robert Horton                          Secretary                      404 710-9560

Shauncey-Battle-Williams      Membership Chair     sbattle-williams@AtlantaGa.Gov  404 416-0304

For more information including Branch meeting minutes, quarterly reports, and an upcoming meeting schedule, please visit the Metro Atlanta Branch "Document Page" by clicking here.

To view the 2016 Monthly Meeting Calendar click here.


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.