Northwest Branch

Welcome to the Northwest Georgia Branch page! We are honored to have you visit our page. As the "Gateway to Georgia" our branch territories include the following counties: Dade, Walker, Catoosa, Whitfield, Murray, Fannin, Gilmer, Gordon, Chattooga, Floyd, Pickens, Bartow, Polk, Paulding,  & Haralson. Take a look around and see what's happening within our branch!


2020 Northwest Georgia Branch Officers

President - Jeremy Bryson, Catoosa County,

Vice-President - Wesley Stokes, City of Fort Oglethorpe,

District 7 Director - Michael Skeen, Floyd County,

For more information including Branch meeting minutes & quarterly reports please visit the Northwest Branch "Document Page".


2020 Branch Meeting Schedule

                                                Date                                                                  Meeting Location/Sponsor

                                               March 18, 2020                                                 Fort Oglethorpe GA - Tractor & Equipment

                                               May 20, 2020                                                     Gordon County - CTI Engineering

                                               August 19, 2020                                                 Calhoun GA - Tran Safe 

                                               November 18, 2020                                           Venue TBD - Yancey

        ****** Northwest Branch Fundraiser August 30th Rome Braves Game ******

The fundraiser event was a big success!!! 

Thank you CTI Engineers, Inc & Blount Construction Company for sponsoring the event!


Georgia Chapter Branch Territories Map


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.