Chapter Officers
Full Name Title Branch
Mr. Paul Andrew Parker, P.E. President Georgia
Mr. Jason R. Spencer President (Branch) Northeast
Mr. Christopher Deffley President (Branch) Coastal
Mr. Marvin W. Land President (Branch)
Mr. Michael Frierson President (Branch) Atlanta Metro
Mr. Michael P. Skeen President (Branch) Northwest
Mr. Benjamin David Pierce President (Branch)
Mr. Richard Hardy President (Branch) Southwest Georgia
Mr. Lawrence Jeter President Elect Georgia
Ms. April M. Rogers President Elect (Branch)
Mr. Shawn Wood Past President (Branch)
Mr. Lawrence Jeter Past President (Branch) Atlanta Metro
Mr. Todd B. Beebe Vice President Northeast
Ms. Shirley Stevenson Vice President Georgia
Mr. Samuel Kitchens Vice President (Branch)
Mr. Tony M. Vicent Vice President (Branch)
Mr. Jeremy A. Bryson Vice President (Branch) Northwest
Mr. Emanuel Haire Vice President (Branch) Southwest Georgia
Mr. Marc Ginsberg Vice President (Branch) Coastal
Mr. Robert Lewis Horton, MBA Vice President (Branch) Atlanta Metro
Mr. Kevin D. Gentry Secretary Georgia
Mrs. Shauncey Battle-Williams Secretary (Branch) Atlanta Metro
Ms. LaTonja E. Shackelford Secretary (Branch) Southwest Georgia
Mr. Rick Charnock Secretary (Branch)
Mr. Kraig A. Woodyard Secretary (Branch)
Mr. Ervin C. Williams Secretary (Branch) Coastal
Mr. Jeffrey J. Killip, PE, PWLF Secretary (Branch) Northeast
Mr. Lenardo Owens Delegate Georgia
Ms. Becky L. Kinsey Treasurer Georgia
Dwayne Stocks Director (Branch) Atlanta Metro
Mr. William Brown, William Brown Member (Branch)
Mr. Carlos Collins Member (Branch) Atlanta Metro

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.